School Management

Your contact


You can feel a special open and friendly atmosphere from your first visit to Marienau. This is ensured by the open-minded management in cooperation with about 85 dedicated employees.
In addition to Mrs Elz, the principal of the school and boarding school, the pedagogic management team comprises her deputies, the didactic head, the upper school coordinator and the school psychologist. The administrative area is run by commercial manager Mr. Lüdemann.

image

Heike Elz

Schul- und Internatsleiterin

h.elz@marienau.de
image

Maik Lüdemann

Kaufmännischer Leiter

m.luedemann@marienau.de
image

Walter Dömmecke

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

w.doemmecke@marienau.de
image

Tobias Karrasch

Internatsleiter

t.karrasch@marienau.de
image

Marianne Kretschmer

Didaktische Leiterin

m.kretschmer@marienau.de
image

Markus Panning

Schulpsychologe

schulpsychologe@marienau.de
image

Dr. Reimer Hinrichs

Oberstufenkoordinator

r.hinrichs@marienau.de
image

Barbara Palm-Rodewald

Leiterin Hauswirtschaft

hauswirtschaft@marienau.de
image

Jürgen Meyer

Technischer Leiter

technik@marienau.de